Events
Superbugs & Superdrugs USA
Monday, November 12 2018 - Tuesday, November 13 2018

Iselin, New Jersey

BIO Europe 2018
Monday, November 05 2018 - Wednesday, November 07 2018

Copenhagen, Denmark

BARDA Industry Day 2018
Monday, October 29 2018 - Tuesday, October 30 2018

Washington, D.C.

Life Sciences Future
Monday, October 29 2018 - Tuesday, October 30 2018

Philadelphia, PA

MCDC/CWMD Joint General Membership Meeting 2018
Tuesday, October 23 2018 - Wednesday, October 24 2018

Washington, D.C.

IDWeek 2018
Wednesday, October 03 2018 - Sunday, October 07 2018

San Francisco, CA

Posters for VenatoRx's lead clinical antibacterial candidate, cefepime/VNRX-5133, will be presented on Friday, October 5, 2018 in S Poster Hall from 12:30pm to 1:45pm PT.

3rd Annual USCAST Meeting
Wednesday, September 12 2018

Baltimore, MD

ESCMID/ASM Conference on Drug Development
Tuesday, September 04 2018 - Friday, September 07 2018

Lisbon, Portugal

ASM Microbe 2018
Thursday, June 07 2018 - Monday, June 11 2018

Atlanta, GA

BIO International Convention 2018
Monday, June 04 2018 - Thursday, June 07 2018

Boston, MA

President and CEO, Christopher J. Burns, Ph.D., and Senior Vice President, Business and Corporate Development, Tony Meehan, Ph.D. will be attending. If you're interested in meeting 1:1, please contact us.

UBS Global Healthcare Conference 2018
Monday, May 21 2018

New York, NY

President and CEO, Christopher J. Burns, Ph.D., will present attendees with an overview of VenatoRx’s pipeline and its unique operating model of leveraging non-dilutive funding to maximize investor dollars on Monday, 21, 2018 at 8:00am ET in Ballroom V at the Grand Hyatt New York.

Clinical Leader Forum
Wednesday, May 09 2018 - Thursday, May 10 2018

Philadelphia, PA

Tony Meehan, Ph.D., Senior Vice President, Business and Corporate Development, is participating on a panel entitled, "Partnering with big pharma - Will you hit the jackpot or lose it all?" on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 3:00pm ET at the Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue.

ECCMID 2018
Saturday, April 21 2018 - Tuesday, April 24 2018

Madrid, Spain

Fourteen poster presentations, including four oral sessions, will feature VenatoRx's lead clinical antibacterial candidate, cefepime/VNRX-5133, at ECCMID in Madrid, Spain. In addition, VenatoRx’s President and CEO, Christopher J. Burns, Ph.D., will present a brief overview about the Company’s R&D pipeline during Pipeline Corner on April 23, 2013 beginning at 12:30pm CET in Hall Y.

rEVOLUTION 2018 Conference
Wednesday, April 04 2018 - Friday, April 06 2018

Washington, DC

Christopher J. Burns, Ph.D., President and CEO, will participate on a panel entitled, "Panel – Man vs. Microbe," which will take place on April 5, 2018 at 10:30am ET at the St. Regis Hotel in Washington, DC.

American Chemical Society National Meeting 2018
Sunday, March 18 2018 - Thursday, March 22 2018

New Orleans, LA

Christopher J. Burns, Ph.D., President and CEO, will present VenatoRx Pharmaceuticals' lead clinical antibacterial candidate, VNRX-5133, during the First-Time Disclosure of Clinical Candidates Symposium on March 21, 2018 at 3:15pm CT in New Orleans, LA. The oral presentation is entitled, “Discovery of VNRX-5133: A broad-spectrum serine- and metallo-beta-lactamase inhibitor (BLI) for carbapenem-resistant bacterial infections (“superbugs”).”

Archive: 2018 | 2019