Events

Upcoming Events

Symposium on Gram Negative Bacteria Resistance
Wednesday, July 31 2019

Philadelphia, PA

Members from VenatoRx will be attending the Symposium on Gram Negative Bacteria Resistance, hosted by The Wistar Institute. The symposium will focus on pathophysiology and prevention of Gram-negative bacteria. The goal is to bring together leading investigators in the field for in depth discussions on the current global state of infections that drive anti-microbial resistance (AMR). Perspectives to be covered include strategies to exploit novel bacterial vulnerabilities, updates on cutting-edge approaches towards Gram-negative infections and the next steps in combating AMR.

ASM/ESCMID Conference on Drug Development 2019
Tuesday, September 03 2019 - Friday, September 06 2019

Boston, MA

CARB-X Product Developer Conference
Friday, September 06 2019

Boston, MA

IDWeek 2019
Wednesday, October 02 2019 - Sunday, October 06 2019

Washington, D.C.

LSPA Life Sciences Future BioPharm Conference 2019
Thursday, October 03 2019

King of Prussia, PA

World Anti-Microbial Resistance Congress 2019
Thursday, November 07 2019 - Friday, November 08 2019

Washington, D.C.

ECCMID 2020
Saturday, April 18 2020 - Tuesday, April 21 2020

Paris, France

ASM Microbe 2020
Thursday, June 18 2020 - Monday, June 22 2020

Chicago, IL

Archive: 2020 | 2019 | 2018