Events

Upcoming Events

BIO-Europe Spring 2019
Monday, March 25 2019 - Wednesday, March 27 2019

Vienna, Austria

American Chemical Society National Meeting 2019
Sunday, March 31 2019 - Thursday, April 04 2019

Orlando, FL

President and CEO, Christopher J. Burns, Ph.D., will present the Company's novel, orally-bioavailable beta-lactamase inhibitor, VNRX-7145, during the First Time Disclosure of Clinical Candidates at the American Chemical Society (ACS) National Meeting. The presentation entitled, “Discovery of VNRX-7145: A broad-spectrum orally bioavailable beta-lactamase inhibitor (BLI) for highly resistant bacterial infections (“superbugs”)” is scheduled for Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 10:35am ET in the Valencia Ballroom A at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, FL.

ECCMID 2019
Saturday, April 13 2019 - Tuesday, April 16 2019

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

UBS Global Healthcare Conference 2019
Monday, May 20 2019 - Wednesday, May 22 2019

New York, NY

BIO International Convention 2019
Monday, June 03 2019 - Thursday, June 06 2019

Philadelphia, PA

ASM Microbe 2019
Thursday, June 20 2019 - Monday, June 24 2019

San Francisco, CA

IDWeek 2019
Wednesday, October 02 2019 - Sunday, October 06 2019

Washington, D.C.

Archive: 2019 | 2018